top of page

00H. What For?

Uma miúda com sonhos. Será a forma correta de começar?

Desde que me lembro que viajo. Curioso é que viajava sempre para o mesmo sitio, Porspoder -uma pequenina vila no norte de França de onde é a minha avó -, até lá são poucas horas de caminho mas dois aviões para apanhar. Talvez o bichinho venha dai.


O bichinho levou-me a criar este blog! Na verdade, sempre quis ter um blog mas nunca soube de quê e, agora que vou de Erasmus pareceu-me a altura ideal - clichê, um blog daqueles que toda a gente faz quando vai de erasmus. Talvez tenha sido a desculpa perfeita! Vou estar cinco meses fora, e, acima de tudo, vou estar cinco meses a viajar, quer dentro do país, quer por todos os países que me rodeiam :)


E porque viajar é sinónimo de experiências, porque não partilha-las? Aliás, partilhar mais. Quero que o blog seja útil, cativante e vos inspire, por isso, fiquem por cá para saberem mais!


I remember traveling ever since I was a child. The funny thing is that I always travelled to the same place on earth, Porspoder - a small village in the north of France where my grandmother grew up. Getting there took just a few hours even though I had to catch two flights. Maybe my wish to travel comes from there.

That wish made me start this blog! To tell the truth, I've always wanted to start one but I never managed to figure out what about, but now that I'll be going on Erasmus it just sounded the perfect time - clichê, one of those blogs that people never fail to start when they go on Erasmus. That might be the perfect excuse! I'll be gone for five months, and, above all, I'll be travelling for five months, whether within the country or all the countries that surround me :)

Traveling means having experiences, so, why not share them? Or, even share more than that. I want this blog to be useful, catchy and inspiring, so stick around to know more!






RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
Nenhum tag.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page